Executive Officers

David Simon
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and President
Steven E. Fivel
General Counsel and Secretary
Adam Reuille
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Kevin M. Kelly
Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
Brian J. McDade
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
John Rulli
Chief Administrative Officer
Donald G. Frey
Executive Vice President and Treasurer


Jonathan Murphy
Co-President - Mall Platform
Vicki Hanor
Senior Executive Vice President and Managing Director - Luxury Leasing
Eric Sadi
Co-President - Mall Platform
Pervis H. Bearden, Jr.
Executive Vice President – Leasing and National Accounts

The Mills and Premium Outlets

Gary Duncan
President - Premium Outlets and The Mills
Jay E. Buckey
Executive Vice President – Leasing
Rhonda D. Bandy
Senior Vice President – Leasing
David Gorelick
Senior Vice President - Leasing
Peter Baxter
Executive Vice President - Luxury Leasing
Natalie Turpin
Executive Vice President - Leasing
W. Bradford Cole
Senior Vice President - Leasing
Christine Schnauffer
Senior Vice President - Leasing


Mark J. Silvestri
President – Simon Development
Sundesh N. Shah
Senior Vice President – Specialty Development
John Phipps
Senior Vice President – Development
Kathleen Shields
Senior Vice President – Development


Richard S. Sokolov
Director and Vice Chairman
Mikael Thygesen
Chief Marketing Officer and President - Simon Brand Ventures
Michael Romstad
Executive Vice President - Property Management
Joseph W. Chiappetta
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Susan Massela
Senior Vice President - Human Resources
Eli M. Simon
Senior Vice President - Corporate Investments
Thomas Ward
Senior Vice President - Investor Relations
Stanley Shashoua
Chief Investment Officer
Marla K. Parr
Executive Vice President - Specialty Leasing
Steven K. Broadwater
Senior Vice President - Financial Reporting and Operations
Matthew Jackson
Senior Vice President and Assistant Treasurer
Patrick E. Peterman
Senior Vice President - Development and Asset Intensification
Russell A. Tuttle
Senior Vice President and Chief Security Officer
Brian J. Warnock
Senior Vice President - Acquisitions and Financial Analysis